Join the Fun!

You've got the products, now what? Here are a few ways to join the fun!

Follow us on social media: Instagram, Facebook and YouTube!

Weekly Challenges

New challenge posting every Sunday!

You can enter on either or all three of the following platforms:

via Link Parties on our blog:

  • Go to our Challenge Blog and find the latest post at top
  • Link/Upload your project(s) to the Link Party
  • No blog or social media accounts required
  • One random winner to receive a $15 gift certificate to waffleflower.com

via Waffle Flower Garden Facebook Group

  • Join our Garden group and upload your project(s) into this week's album.
  • Challenge detail is pinned to the top of the discussion feed.
  • One random winner to receive a $15 gift certificate to waffleflower.com

via Instagram: 

  • Go to our Instagram profile to find the latest challenge detail in IGTV
  • Add the hashtag mentioned in the challenge detail to your post.
  • One random winner to receive a $15 gift certificate to waffleflower.com

 

Live Classes

Waffle Flower Garden Facebook Group

  • Every Tuesday (7am Pacific; 9am Central; 10am Eastern)

Instagram @WaffleFlowerCrafts:

  • Every Friday (2pm Pacific; 4pm Central; 5pm Eastern)

 

Video Tutorials

Waffle Flower YouTube Channel

  • Every Wednesday (6am Pacific; 8am Central; 9am Eastern)

 

Shoutouts

Instagram and Facebook Page:

  • Every Monday (Weekly IG Pick videos by Waffle Flower staff)
  • To be featured: use hashtag #WaffleFlowerCrafts on Instagram